top of page
Facebook Page Cover.png
ereader 1.png
kindle cover.png

Liza Penn and
Natasha Luxe bring your fantasies
to life . . .

nemesis paperback.png
paperback FGL.png

Paranormal romance books about

superheroes and hot mythological monsters!

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

logo 2.png
The Heroes and Villains Series

For fans of Marvel, Katee Robert, and Prime's The Boys comes a paranormal organized crime romance that stokes the heat on your most forbidden superhero fantasies.

Prequel FREE
with Newsletter Sign Up

Origin Cover Final.png
Nemesis Cover Final.png
Alter Ego Cover Final.png
Secret Sanctum cover.png
First Three Final.png
Magician Final.jpg
Thunder Final.jpg
Goddess Final.jpg
Bind up 2 cover.png
Logo black background.png
The Gods and Monsters Series

Ice Planet Barbarians meets Indiana Jones in this all-new series that brings your favorite mythological monsters out of the shadows . . . and into the bedroom.

THIS ONE FGL Kindle Cover.jpg
DPH kindle cover.png
My Books
bottom of page